Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 7th January 2018  The Epiphany
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 9th January 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 14th January 2018  Epiphany 2
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16th January 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Friday 19th January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 20th January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 21st January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Monday 22nd January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 24th January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th January 2018  Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 28th January 2018  Epiphany 4
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 30th January 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
<< December 2017