Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019  New Years Day
08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 3rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 4th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 5th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 9th January 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 10th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 11th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 12th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 16th January 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 17th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 18th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 19th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 24th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 25th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 26th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 30th January 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 31st January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< December 2018