Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2019

January 2020

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
07:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 2nd January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 3rd January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 4th January 202008:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 7th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 8th January 202007:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 9th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 10th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 11th January 202008:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 14th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 15th January 202007:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 16th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 17th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 18th January 202008:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 21st January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 22nd January 202007:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 23rd January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 24th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 25th January 202008:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 28th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 29th January 202007:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 30th January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 31st January 202008:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< December 2019