Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 6th October 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 9th October 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 13th October 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16th October 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th October 2018 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 20th October 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 27th October 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 30th October 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30Holy Communion
<< September 2018