Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2019

October 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 3rd October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 4th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 5th October 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 8th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 9th October 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 10th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 11th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 12th October 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 15th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 16th October 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 17th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 18th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 19th October 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th October 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 24th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 25th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 26th October 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 29th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 30th October 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 31st October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< September 2019