Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2016

November 2016

Change category
Tuesday 1st November 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
19:30Sunday Praise planning at Vicarage
Saturday 5th November 2016 09:30PCC Safeguarding Training
Sunday 6th November 2016  3 Before Advent
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
13:30Rambling Group
Tuesday 8th November 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
19:30Deanery Synod meets
Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
19:45St.John's Fellowship
Saturday 12th November 2016 09:30Diocesan Synod meets in Salisbury
Sunday 13th November 2016  Remembrance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Act of Remembrance
11:30Service of Remembrance
Tuesday 15th November 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th November 2016 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 19th November 2016 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th November 2016  Christ the King
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:00Baptisms
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
19:30PCC meets in Church
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 26th November 2016 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00St.Nicholas Fayre
Sunday 27th November 2016  Advent Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
14:30Advent Baptism Party
Tuesday 29th November 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
19:30North Reach Committee
Wednesday 30th November 2016 10:30Holy Communion
<< October 2016