Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2019

November 2019

Change category
Friday 1st November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 2nd November 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 5th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 6th November 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 7th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 8th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 9th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 12th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 13th November 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 14th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 15th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 16th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 19th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 20th November 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 21st November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 22nd November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 23rd November 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 26th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 27th November 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 28th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 29th November 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 30th November 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
<< October 2019