Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

December 2016

Change category
Friday 2nd December 201612:30Funeral of Jean Blakesley (Crem)
Saturday 3rd December 201608:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
12:00Broadstone Christmas Parade
Sunday 4th December 2016 Advent 2
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch Outing
Tuesday 6th December 201607:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
11:00Forget-me-not Service at URC
Wednesday 7th December 201610:30Holy Communion
Thursday 8th December 201610:30Holy Communion
19:45St.John's Fellowship Party
Friday 9th December 201619:30Messy Planning Meeting
Saturday 10th December 201608:30Prayers for the North Reach Project in Vicarage
09:30Craft Day in Church Hall
Sunday 11th December 2016 Advent 3
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
13:30Rambling Group
Monday 12th December 201609:30Broadstone First School Rehearsal
18:00Broadstone First School Carols
Tuesday 13th December 201607:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
10:00Funeral of Muriel Taylor
13:30Broadstone First School Nativity
Wednesday 14th December 201610:30Holy Communion
15:00Tea, Cake & Carols at Methodist Church
Thursday 15th December 201616:30Messy Church
Friday 16th December 201614:30Singing Group at Selby Close
Saturday 17th December 201608:30Prayers for the North Reach Project at Vicarage
10:00Carol Singing on The Broadway
Sunday 18th December 2016 Advent 4
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
18:30St.John's Carol Service
Tuesday 20th December 201607:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
14:30MU Prayer and Fellowship Group
19:00PCC at Vicarage
Wednesday 21st December 201610:30Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd December 201610:30Holy Communion
Friday 23rd December 201609:00Flower Arranging
10:00Christingle Making in Hall
Saturday 24th December 201615:00Christingle
18:00Christingle
23:30Midnight Mass
Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion - 1662
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Wednesday 28th December 201610:30Holy Communion