Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 2nd February 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd February 201909:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 6th February 201907:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 7th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 8th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 9th February 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th February 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 13th February 201907:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 14th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 15th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 16th February 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th February 201912:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 20th February 201907:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 21st February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 22nd February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 23rd February 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 27th February 201907:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 28th February 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< January 2019