Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Saturday 2nd February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th February 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th February 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 16th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th February 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th February 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st February 2019 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 23rd February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 26th February 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:30Holy Communion
<< January 2019