Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2017

March 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st March 2017  Ash Wednesday
10:30Holy Communion
20:00Sung Eucharist
Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 4th March 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00Diocesan Synod @ Corfe Mullen
Sunday 5th March 2017  Lent 1
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 7th March 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Lent Lunch
14:00Prayer Workshop in Hall
Thursday 9th March 2017 19:45St.John's Fellowship
Friday 10th March 2017 19:30Flower Arrangers Meeting
Saturday 11th March 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00Painting Workshop with Brian Dicker
Sunday 12th March 2017  Lent 2
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
16:00Broadstone Music Series Concert
The Dorchester Piano Quartet
Tuesday 14th March 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
14:30Funeral of Joyce Chamberlin
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Lent Lunch
14:00Prayer Workshop in Hall
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Friday 17th March 2017 12:30Funeral of Rosemary Milburn
Saturday 18th March 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 19th March 2017  Lent 3
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
18:30Kaleidoscope Concert
With Nicolas Fleury & Dunja Lavrova
Tuesday 21st March 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Lent Lunch
14:00Prayer Workshop in Hall
Saturday 25th March 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:30Posie making in Hall
Sunday 26th March 2017  Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 28th March 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
12:15Funeral of Win Kent
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Lent Lunch
14:00Prayer Workshop in Hall
19:30North Reach Committee
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
14:00Messy Meeting in Church
<< February 2017