Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Saturday 2nd March 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
Tuesday 5th March 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th March 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 12th March 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 17th March 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th March 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th March 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:30Holy Communion
<< February 2019