Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 7th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 8th April 2018  Easter 2
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 10th April 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 15th April 2018  Easter 3
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 17th April 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th April 2018 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 22nd April 2018  Easter 4
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 28th April 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 29th April 2018  Easter 5
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< March 2018