Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
Tuesday 9th April 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th April 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 21st April 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th April 2019 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
<< March 2019