Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 4th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 5th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 6th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
Tuesday 9th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 10th April 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 11th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 12th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 13th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 16th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 17th April 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 18th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 19th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 20th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 21st April 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 24th April 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 25th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 26th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 27th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 30th April 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< March 2019