Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 19:30PCC meets
Friday 2nd June 2017 19:00Beer and Pasties Evening
Saturday 3rd June 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 4th June 2017  Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
16:00Broadstone Music Series Concert
Tuesday 6th June 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
19:45St.John's Fellowship
Saturday 10th June 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 11th June 2017  Trinity Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptisms
15:00Cream Tea in Hall
Monday 12th June 2017 11:00Burial of Ashes
Tuesday 13th June 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
18:30Diocesan Synod
Thursday 15th June 2017 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 17th June 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:30Brian Dicker Art Day
18:30Confirmation in Cathedral
Sunday 18th June 2017  Trinity 1
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 20th June 2017 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
11:00Funeral of Margaret Loney
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Funeral of Susan Manston at Poole Crematorium
18:30Ramble
Saturday 24th June 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
11:00St. John's Summer Fete
Sunday 25th June 2017  John the Baptist
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 26th June 2017 19:30Archdeacon's Visitation
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:30Holy Communion
19:30North Reach Committee
Thursday 29th June 2017 19:30PCC Meets
<< May 2017