Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 6th June 2018 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 7th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 8th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 9th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 13th June 2018 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 14th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 15th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 20th June 2018 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 21st June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 22nd June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 23rd June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 27th June 2018 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 28th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 29th June 2018 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 30th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
<< May 2018