Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 201707:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 2nd August 201710:30Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd August 201710:30Holy Communion
Saturday 5th August 201708:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 6th August 2017 Transfiguration
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th August 201707:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 9th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Friday 11th August 201714:00Funeral of Ann Hodder in Church
Followed by Tea & Cake in the Hall
Saturday 12th August 201708:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 13th August 2017 Trinity 9
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptisms
Tuesday 15th August 201707:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 16th August 201710:30Holy Communion
12:30Funeral of Tony Manston (Harbour View)
Thursday 17th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Friday 18th August 201700:00 - 19:30Flower Arrangers Meeting
Saturday 19th August 201708:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th August 2017 Trinity 10
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd August 201707:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 23rd August 201710:30Holy Communion
14:00Messy Church Planning (in church)
Saturday 26th August 201708:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 27th August 2017 Trinity 11
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th August 201707:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 30th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st August 201710:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC meets with Archdeacon
<< July 2017