Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2016

September 2016

Change category
Thursday 1st September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
13:00Wedding of Matthew & Rebecca
19:30Standing Committee meets
Friday 2nd September 2016 19:30LPA Meeting
Saturday 3rd September 2016 09:30'Vision for the Future'
A breakfast-time meeting (with breakfast) in the hall for PCC members and the wider congregation to touch base with our plans for the future and to respond to the Deanery Plan
Sunday 4th September 2016  Trinity 15
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 6th September 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 7th September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
13:00Funeral of Ethel Dowell (Crem)
Thursday 8th September 2016 19:45St.John's Fellowship
Sunday 11th September 2016  Trinity 16
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
14:00Ramble
Tuesday 13th September 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 14th September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 15th September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
19:30From Pharaoh to Freedom (Methodist Church)
Saturday 17th September 2016 19:30Wine Tasting Evening
Sunday 18th September 2016  Trinity 17
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Eucharist
18:30Sunday Praise in Hall
Tuesday 20th September 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
19:30Planning meeting for Sunday Praise
Thursday 22nd September 2016 19:30Community Band Concert in Church
Friday 23rd September 2016 19:30Messy Planning Meeting
Sunday 25th September 2016  Trinity 18
08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
14:30Somme Centenary Service
Tuesday 27th September 2016 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 28th September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
14:30Churches Together in Broadstone meeting
Thursday 29th September 2016 10:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC meets
Friday 30th September 2016 19:30Flower Arrangers Meeting
<< August 2016