Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st September 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 4th September 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 8th September 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 15th September 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 18th September 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th September 2018 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 22nd September 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 25th September 2018 07:00Prayer & Chat
Morning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 29th September 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Traditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< August 2018