Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2019

September 2019

Change category
Sunday 1st September 2019 09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 4th September 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 5th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 6th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 7th September 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 10th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 11th September 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 12th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 13th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 14th September 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 15th September 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 17th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 18th September 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 19th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 20th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 21st September 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 24th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 25th September 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 26th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 27th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 28th September 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
<< August 2019