Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 7th January 2018 The Epiphany
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 9th January 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 14th January 2018 Epiphany 2
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16th January 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Friday 19th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 20th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 21st January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Monday 22nd January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th January 2018 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 28th January 2018 Epiphany 4
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 30th January 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Holy Communion