Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 5th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th January 2019 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 12th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15th January 2019 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Saturday 19th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 26th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th January 2019 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30Holy Communion