Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 08:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 3rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 4th January 2019 17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 5th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 9th January 2019 08:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 10th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 11th January 2019 17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 12th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:00 - 11:30Parish Breakfast - Open to EveryoneA fundraising event for our NorthReach project. Call Elaine on 01202 604245 for further information.
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
16:30Any questions?The Three Revs' Rev. Helen from St. John's, Rev. Andy from the URC and Rev. Sue from BMS will form a panel to offer opinions on your questions. To be held in the Methodist church. Coffee available
Tuesday 15th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 16th January 2019 08:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 17th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
17:00No evening Prayer in Church
Friday 18th January 2019 17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 19th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
15:00Service for Christian unityhosted by St. John's with refreshment afterwards
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 08:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 24th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 25th January 2019 17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 26th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 27th January 2019 00:00Sunday Lunch for those living aloneMonthly Sunday lunch (usually held on each 3rd Sunday) for those living alone.
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 30th January 2019 08:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 31st January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church