Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Advent Sunday
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th December 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th December 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th December 2017 Advent 2
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th December 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
18:00Broadstone First School Christmas Concert
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th December 2017 19:45St.John's Fellowship Party
Saturday 16th December 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th December 2017 Advent 3
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th December 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 24th December 2017 Advent 4
09:00Holy Communion
15:00Christingle
18:00Christingle
23:30Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist