Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
December 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 4th December 2019 07:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 5th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 6th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 7th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 10th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 11th December 2019 07:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 12th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 13th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 14th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 17th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 18th December 2019 07:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 19th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 20th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 21st December 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 24th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
07:30Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 26th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 27th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 28th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 31st December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church