Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Friday 3rd February 2017 10:30Internment of Ashes: Anne Hiscock
10:30Women's World Day of Prayer at Methodist Church
12:00Funeral of Denise Dingwall at Crematorium
Saturday 4th February 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 5th February 2017 4 before Lent
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 7th February 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
14:00Funeral of Tony Hunter
19:30Deanery Synod
Wednesday 8th February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 9th February 2017 19:45St.John's Fellowship
Saturday 11th February 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 12th February 2017 3 before Lent
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptisms
Tuesday 14th February 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
19:30Standing Committee
Wednesday 15th February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 16th February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Sunday 19th February 2017 2 before Lent
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service & Baptism
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 21st February 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
14:30Mothers' Union Prayer and Fellowship Group
19:30North Reach Committee in Lady Chapel
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd February 2017 19:30PCC meets
Saturday 25th February 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 26th February 2017 Sunday before Lent
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:30Sunday Praise in Hall
Tuesday 28th February 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa