Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 2nd February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 6th February 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 7th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 8th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 9th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 13th February 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 14th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 15th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 16th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th February 2019 12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 20th February 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 22nd February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 23rd February 2019 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 27th February 2019 07:00Morning prayer followed by coffee and chat in Costa
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church