Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00First School in Church
10:30Holy Communion
12:30Funeral of Chris Allen
Saturday 6th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00Plant Sale
Sunday 7th May 2017 Easter 4
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 9th May 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion
19:30North Reach Committee
19:30Deanery Synod
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion
19:45St.John's Fellowship
Saturday 13th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 14th May 2017 Easter 5
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 16th May 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th May 2017 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 20th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 21st May 2017 Easter 6
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
14:00Messy Church Meeting
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th May 2017 Ascension Day
10:30Holy Communion
20:00Sung Eucharist
Friday 26th May 2017 19:30LPAs Meet
Saturday 27th May 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 28th May 2017 Easter 7
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptisms
Tuesday 30th May 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:30Holy Communion