Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 5th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 6th May 2018 Easter 6
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th May 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 Ascension Day
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 12th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 13th May 2018 Easter 7
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15th May 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th May 2018 16:30Messy Church
Saturday 19th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 26th May 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th May 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:30Holy Communion