Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th June 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th June 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th June 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
16:30Messy Church
Saturday 23rd June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 30th June 2018 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project