Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Trinity 12
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
09:00Breakfast ChurchA simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th September 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th September 2017 18:45Building Cttee Meeting
20:00PCC meets
Saturday 9th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00 - 18:00Ride & Stride: Church Hall
12:00Wedding of Steven & Emily
Sunday 10th September 2017 Trinity 13
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptisms
14:00Rambling Group
Tuesday 12th September 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
13:00Funeral of Sylvia Starr in Church
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
12:00Funeral of Barrie Hordle in Church
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
19:45St.John's Fellowship
Saturday 16th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:00Cancer Research Coffee Morning in Hall
Sunday 17th September 2017 Trinity 14
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th September 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
14:40Mothers' Union Prayer & Fellowship Group
Thursday 21st September 2017 16:30Messy Church
19:30Broadstone Community Band Concert
Saturday 23rd September 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 24th September 2017 Trinity 15
08:00Holy CommunionTraditional Service, from the BCP on 1st Sundays and Common Worship on other Sundays.
10:00Family Service
Tuesday 26th September 2017 07:00Prayer & ChatMorning Prayer in church, followed by chat at Costa
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 30th September 2017 08:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
12:00Wedding of Curtis & Charlotte
19:00Harvest Supper