What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202210:30Eucharist
Thursday 4th August 202214:00Funeral
16:00Burial
Sunday 7th August 202208:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:00Breakfast Church
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Bring & Share Lunch
Wednesday 10th August 202210:30Eucharist
Thursday 11th August 202219:30St John's Fellowship
Sunday 14th August 202208:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00St John’s Parish BBQ
Wednesday 17th August 202210:30Eucharist
13:30Funeral
Thursday 18th August 202213:30Funeral
Saturday 20th August 202210:30Muddy Church
Sunday 21st August 202208:00Holy Communion
10:00All Age Service
14:30Newcomers’ Party at St John’s Vicarage
Wednesday 24th August 202210:30Eucharist
Sunday 28th August 202208:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 31st August 202210:30Eucharist
<< July